BJ’s Restaurant & Brewhouse Customer Reviews

ReviewsLocalFacebookGoogle+TripAdvisor
11700 Princeton Pike Cincinnati OH 45246
1431 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us

  • Sun Sep 25 2016
    Great food, great service!! I love coming here!!!
  • Sat Sep 24 2016
    This is a very nice restaurant, although a bit loud. The food was excellent. We had the root beer (they brew their own) glazed rib appetizers which were wonderful. We also had a thin crust tomato basil pizza. The crust was very thin and crunchy and we loved that. Service was great! Our drinks were always refilled before the glass was empty. We felt it was a bit pricey. Our family had thick crust small pizzas which were $12 to $15. The appetizer was $10 for five small - but again delicious - ribs!
  • Tue Sep 20 2016
    Very delicious! Very nice waiter and staff. The chicken was perfectly made!
  • Thu Sep 15 2016
    Yummy food and great oktoberfest beer
  • Mon Sep 12 2016
    No Comment
  • Sun Sep 11 2016
    No Comment
  • Sun Sep 11 2016
    Always great food & even better service! They have a wide selection of food.
  • Sun Sep 11 2016
    Service was excellent and food superb! Great portions and menu had good options. Alcoholic Drinks are expensive, but homemade root beer is out of this world!
  • Sun Sep 11 2016
    Enjoyed friends and food. Thank you for supporting Breast Cancer
  • Fri Sep 9 2016
    It's nice...kinda loud but that's normal for most places these days...food is good and nice portions
454 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Local Reviews

  • Bethany Wilson
    Mon Jul 4 2016
    My steak had decent flavor but was very dry. The Parmesan shrimp was delicious and I'm glad the server recommended it.
  • Linda Trammel
    Sun Jul 3 2016
    Our server was FANTASTIC! Great job!! Always kept our drinks replenished without having to ask and was very attentive.
  • Deb Mcmillan
    Sat Jul 2 2016
    Our waitress Desera, remembered us AND where we sat the last time we visited. she remembered I needed a gluten free menu - celiac allergy - and was very careful serving me the right foods to ensure my food didn't get contaminated. She was very pleasant, helpful with selections and friendly. I would recommend her ALWAYS. We also ran into a waitress we know from another restaurant, Kaitlan. We chatted with her too. Very pleasant evening. We'll be back in two weeks on a Monday to have Desera as our server!
  • Ron Myers
    Sat Jul 2 2016
    very good food
  • John Rider
    Mon Jun 27 2016
    New menu items were great. Portebella, asparagus salad and the chicken dish with brussels sprouts were outstanding. The restaurant was busy for 1:30 in the afternoon but service was excellent. The fact that there was a special of buy one entree get one on BJ'S was a welcome surprise to my wallet. I do hope that people who enjoy the savings don't forget to tip based on the bill before the discount.
  • Charlie and Marion C
    Sun Jun 19 2016
    First time customer. In addition to the high quality beer and selection, plus the outstanding food, Donna is a genuine treasure to the service industry. Highly knowledgeable, attentive and a contagious optimistic attitude.
  • Cheryl Greenfield
    Sat Jun 18 2016
    Loved our server!
  • Debbie Boesch
    Thu Jun 16 2016
    I have bee to the Polaris site many times and have NEVER had a complete good experience. It has been refreshing to visit Beavercreek and now Tri County for wonderful experiences. Thank you!
  • Diana Knoth
    Thu Jun 16 2016
    Desiree is such an asset. She is so friendly and warm - we love having her wait on our table. You have a very loyal staff - always familiar faces. Great job BJ's!!
  • Glenna Stricklett
    Tue Jun 14 2016
    First time for my two guests and they loved it.
623 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Facebook

  • Lisa Jurena
    Sun Sep 25 2016
    Great food, great service!! I love coming here!!!
  • Malorie Smith
    Tue Sep 20 2016
    Very delicious! Very nice waiter and staff. The chicken was perfectly made!
  • Valerie Miller Claypool
    Mon Sep 12 2016
    No Comment
  • Tandra R Smoot
    Sun Sep 11 2016
    No Comment
  • Laurie Meurer
    Sun Sep 11 2016
    Always great food & even better service! They have a wide selection of food.
  • Melvernia Holly
    Sun Sep 11 2016
    Service was excellent and food superb! Great portions and menu had good options. Alcoholic Drinks are expensive, but homemade root beer is out of this world!
  • Laura Neiheisel
    Sun Sep 11 2016
    Enjoyed friends and food. Thank you for supporting Breast Cancer
  • Bill Sears
    Fri Sep 9 2016
    Great place for food and being with friends. It is one of our regular places in the Tricounty area.
  • Dee Dee Austin
    Sat Jul 23 2016
    Wasn't all of that... Waitress was rude...good was OK ...will not recommend this place nor will I come back!
  • Shelley Lutterbie
    Wed Jul 13 2016
    No Comment
273 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on Google Places

  • Michael Rademacher
    Thu Sep 15 2016
    Yummy food and great oktoberfest beer
  • SOLOLUCKY1
    Fri Sep 9 2016
    It's nice...kinda loud but that's normal for most places these days...food is good and nice portions
  • Joshua Leet
    Fri Aug 19 2016
    Trying way too hard to be "trendy". Craft beer is below average and overpriced. I would not go back.
  • Alex Hanavan
    Sun Aug 14 2016
    Grilled shrimp alfredo was outstanding, garlic knot is perfection. Oasis Amber was really pleasant. Would recommend to friend.
  • Dready Mamba
    Thu Aug 11 2016
    The best people i have come across maybe in my whole life work here! Great food great environment amazing people :) me and my husband hit really hard times we had not ate in a couple days and asked an employee that was on a break if they had any food they were throwing out, they without hesitate or judgement brought us in the restaurant gave us ice cold water, salads and pizza :) it was all delicious! Just when i thought humans had lost all compassion for each other i was shown different...i will never forget it and will be forever grateful. Thank you so much words can not express my gratitude for them.
  • tim mahadev
    Fri Aug 5 2016
    Love me some bar food every now and again! BJ's has a good atmosphere and quick service. It's a good spot to go and it's usually not super busy.
  • Rachel Harris
    Sat Jul 30 2016
    William Burton is an amazing server. I request him every time I come in. He gives great recommendations for meals and has a bright personality. If you go, ask for him and you won't be sorry.
  • Don Dudley
    Sat Jul 30 2016
    The food is good, but the healthy options are extremely limited. That being said, if you are here to celebrate, enjoy it here. The food is good, the atmosphere is great. The wait staff is friendly. They brew their own root beer and have a large menu with a lot of choices. They have a large option of home made pizzas, some sea food, and even steak. I, personally, really like their coffee. It is better than it has any right to be. Add a few more healthy options and this place could be perfect.
  • Brandon Keith
    Fri Jul 29 2016
    Excellent pizza. They have steaks, several pasta entrees, chicken, a light menu. Excellent service.
  • Jillian Davis
    Mon Jul 25 2016
    No Comment
81 Reviews

What People are Saying About Us on TripAdvisor

  • DebbieAdkins
    Sat Sep 24 2016
    This is a very nice restaurant, although a bit loud. The food was excellent. We had the root beer (they brew their own) glazed rib appetizers which were wonderful. We also had a thin crust tomato basil pizza. The crust was very thin and crunchy and we loved that. Service was great! Our drinks were always refilled before the glass was empty. We felt it was a bit pricey. Our family had thick crust small pizzas which were $12 to $15. The appetizer was $10 for five small - but again delicious - ribs!
  • Nellie111111
    Mon Aug 29 2016
    My husband and I went to BJ's because it was convenient that evening and we had been there before and liked it. We ordered a Garlic Chicken Pesto pizza this time. It was excellent and the leftovers tasted even better 2 days later. The decor and atmosphere are very nice. They have large booths to accomodate groups of 4 to 6. I had found a coupon online for a free appetizer or Pizookie dessert, so we ordered the Calimari appetizer, which was also very good. We will definitely go back again.
  • Gene C
    Sun Aug 28 2016
    Family outing didn't have to wait 25 minutes like greeter said, Jennifer server came to table right away took drink orders joked with family good service food was good.
  • James M
    Tue Aug 16 2016
    BJ's is my "go to" while I'm on the road for work. I finally made it for half price pizza Mondays, and was extremely satisfied. I opted for the Italian Market Tavern Cut and was overly impressed with the flavors. The bartender seemed to be off his mark a bit but we all have bad days! I'll will be back!
  • Billy B
    Sat Jun 11 2016
    Pretty nice place but loud. Great place to watch game or hang out with friends but I don't recommend it for romance. Unless that's your thing. Food was really good and a nice selection of beers. Located inside of mall with a outside entrance. Prices around 15-20 person plus beer tab.
  • nanllyn
    Wed May 25 2016
    This is a great place to eat. The service is top notch. Even when very busy your wait is usually never more than 30 minutes. They are always busy so don't let that deter you. Great options of craft beers and such. Their menu is very large with lots of options. There is something for everyone..even the pickiest of eaters. The food is fast and I love everything I've ever ordered. Don't forget their famous Pizookie. They are just such wonderful comfort food and the perfect end to your meal. The staff is helpful, friendly and never far if you need anything. Highly, highly recommend.
  • Cintigrl
    Fri May 20 2016
    Located in Tri-County mall with easy entrance from parking lot. Wonderful menu including "enLIGHTen" choices which are full of flavor and low on calories. Wide range of drink selections and many craft beers. This is a regular Thursday night stop with friends following our golf league. Great service!!!
  • csgvii
    Mon May 16 2016
    Our server was great and the skinny margarita was by far the best I have had at any restaurant. Food was excellent as well.
  • Bob S
    Sun Apr 17 2016
    Located in Tri-County mall. We stopped here for lunch and expected a run-of-the-mill sports bar but we were pleasantly surprised at the quality (and quantity) of the food. We both ordered their half sandwich, half salad combo ($7.95). Service was outstanding. The salads were very generous and the sandwiches were overflowing and served with a ton of perfectly cooked shoestring fries. It is a sports bar kind of place and they do feature a lot of beers but we were impressed with the range of menu items, the quality of the food and the ample portion sizes. This was a first time visit but it will not be our last. Two thumbs up!
  • drmmcvg
    Fri Apr 1 2016
    I was a happy camper. I always order the same thing when I come to BJ's and that is your Gumbo. My wife had the ribs and she gave them a "5" because they were somewhat tough and chewy. Our server, Matt S. and all of the serving staff were excellent and friendly. My only wish is that there would be a BJ's closer to the Western Hills area of Cincinnati, but honestly it is worth the long drive for your GUMBO!